top of page

Board of Directors

 

Shadows Foundation
IMG-0641 (1)_edited.jpg
Vicki Burton-Taunton
President
Vicki@shadowsfoundation.com
Mike Taunton/Shadows Foundation
Mike Taunton
Vice President
mike@shadowsfoundation.com
Davind&Sean-84_edited.jpg
Jesse Forman
Secretary
jesse@shadowsfoundation.com
11150480_10153323472944496_1689737409383
Davina Vergara-Burton
Treasurer
davina@shadowsfoundation.com
11150480_10153323472944496_1689737409383
Daniel Kaiser
Legal Advisor
daniel@shadowsfoundation.com
11150480_10153323472944496_1689737409383
Rachel Koob
Member at Large
rachel@shadowsfoundation.com
11150480_10153323472944496_1689737409383
Kyle Taunton
Member at Large
kyle@shadowsfoundation.com
bottom of page